Leitung

Peter Steiner
Leiter Schwerpunkt Schulqualität
peter.steiner@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 68

Barbara Moris
Leiterin Externe Schulevaluation Kanton Solothurn
barbara.moris@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 53

Margreth Cueni
Leiterin Externe Schulevaluation Kanton Aargau
margreth.cueni@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 29

Sekretariat

Daria Zgraggen
Sekretariat
daria.zgraggen@fhnw.ch
Direkt Tel. +41 56 202 81 65
Zentrum Tel. +41 56 202 71 40

Mitarbeitende

Adrian Bucher
Fachperson Schulevaluation
Mitglied Leitungsteam
adrian.bucher@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 27
Matthias Gut
Fachperson Schulevaluation
Mitglied Leitungsteam
matthias.gut@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 34
dipl.Psych. FH Brigitte Huber
Fachperson Schulevaluation
brigitte.huber@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 37
Tobias Leuthard
Fachperson Schulevaluation
tobias.leuthard@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 47
Markus Schibli
Fachperson Schulevaluation
markus.schibli@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 61
Barbara Schwarz Haller
Fachperson Schulevaluation
barbara.schwarz@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 63
Ursula Siragna
Fachperson Schulevaluation
ursula.siragna@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 65
Hanspeter Stampfli
Fachperson Schulevaluation
hanspeter.stampfli@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 67

Judith Strittmatter
Fachperson Schulevaluation
judith.strittmatter@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 80 96

Urs Zimmermann
Fachperson Schulevaluation
urs.zimmermann@fhnw.ch
Tel. +41 56 202 79 71